CPE College Prep Elementary 355 Randolph Ave
Suite 300
Saint Paul, Minnesota 55102
http://www.cpe-k6.org
Office: (651) 605-2360 FAX: (651) 605-2369

Office/Administration:
Front Desk - info@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360

    Dao Lor - (Executive Director) - dao.lor@cpe-k6.org - 651-288-8442
    Laula Vang - (Office Manager) –laula.vang@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext.361; 651-785-7772
    Mary Yakibchuk – (Principal) – mary.yakibchuk@cpe-k6.org 651-605-2360 Ext. 372; 651-263-6618
    Patchia Xiong Vang – (Receptionist/Transportation Coordinator from January 2017 – June 2017) – patchia.vang@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360 Ext. 362; 651-373-1854
    Idil Hassan – (Dean) –  idil.hassan@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 444
    Jillian Yang
    - (MARSS and Student Information Coordinator) – jillian.yang@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 364; 612-222-0822
    Karen Yang- (Food Service Coordinator/ Uniforms/Receptionist/Transportation Coordinator from September 2016 – December 2016) – karen.yang@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 359; 651-952-1459
    Paw Nay Paw – (Office Assistant/ELD Parent Liaison) – pawnay.bu@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 701; 651-785-6115
    Tong Ge Yang – (Office Assistant/Parent Liaison) – tong.ge.yang@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 358; 651-785-5993
    Chu Say – (Office Assistant/Parent Liaison) – chu.say@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext.620; 651-403-1314
    Tang Yang – (Attendance) – tang.yang@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360 Ext. 701; 651-216-3524
    Sally Chang – (Food Service Assistant) – sally.chang@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360    
    Ext. 441
    Linda Vang – (Testing Coordinator/Security) – linda.vang@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360 Ext. 440; 651-334-1846
Grade Level Teachers:
Kindergarten:
First Grade:

Second Grade:

Third Grade
Fourth Grade
Fifth Grade
Sixth Grade
    Alise Jacobsen – alise.jacobsen@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360 Ext. 378
    Jenna Raiola jenna.raiola@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360 Ext. 445

Specialists:

    Joel Schendel – (Physical Education) – joel.schendel@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360
     Ext. 352
    Nao Thao – (Hmong/World Cultures) – nao.thao@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 351
    Grace Eggan – (Art) - grace.eggan@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360  Ext. 705
     
English Language Development Department:

Title I Department:

Special Education Department:
    Phia Jalao – (Special Education Lead) – phia.jalao@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360
    Ext. 374, 651-263-8185
    Haylee Xiong (Special Education Due Process Coordinator/Family Liaison) – haylee.xiong@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 357; 651-338-9397
    Shelly Patraw – (Special Education Teacher) - shelly.patraw@cpe-k6.org - 651-605-2360 Ext. 356
    Connie Bruner - (Special Education Teacher 6th Grade)connie.bruner@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 350; 612-695-9718
    Karen Mountain - (Special Education Teacher 4th Grade) – karen.mountain@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 350; 651-242-9218
    Justine Tomlinson – (Special Education Teacher K-2nd Grade) – justine.tomlinson@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360 Ext. 350; 651-785-6624
    Melissa Anderson – (Special Education Teacher 3rd Grade) - melissa.anderson@cpe-k6.org -    651-605-2360 Ext. 350; 621-695-7284
    Emily Moews – (Social Worker) – emily.moews@cpe-k6.org – 651-605-2360   Ext. 355;
    651-338-8120
    Cassandra Borlaug – (Occupational Therapist)- cassandra.borlaug@cpe-k6.org651-605-2360 Ext. 356

Printable PDF version Staff List 2016-17